Skip to main content
Search
Alumni return to Knox College to mentor students.

Meet the Advancement Staff

Contact

Beverly Holmes

Vice President for Advancement

2 East South Street

Galesburg, IL 61401- 4999

309-341-7755

888-566-9265 (Toll Free)

Fax: 309-341-7770

bholmes@​knox.edu

Give Now
A fall sunset from the west side of Ford Center for the Fine Arts

The Office of Advancement consists of the Development office and Alumni Relations. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have regarding the many ways you can support Knox College. You may use the general number and ask for a specific officer, or you may e-mail one of us directly.

Toll-free: 888-KNOXCOL (888-566-9265)
FAX: 309-341-7770
Campus Box K-230, Galesburg, Illinois 61401-4999

Vice President for Advancement Beverly Holmes

Beverly Holmes

Vice President for Advancement

309-341-7755

888-566-9265 (Toll Free)

Fax: 309-341-7770

bholmes@knox.edu

Tracie Barber

Tracie Barber

Advancement Data Analyst

309-341-7766

tlbarber@knox.edu

Jillian Brackett

Jillian Brackett

K Club Coordinator

  • Serves as the primary liaison between Office of Advancement and Athletics.
  • Oversees K Club Council and K Club fundrasing.
  • Manages K Club tailgates and sport-specific reunions and events.

309-341-7641

jpbrackett@knox.edu

Sarah Byrd

Sarah Byrd

Executive Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving

  • Oversees all alumni engagement and annual giving strategies.
  • Serves as the primary liaison to Alumni Council.
  • Oversees all Homecoming and Reunion Weekend activities.
  • Manages Knox Fund President’s Circle.

309-341-7980

sebyrd@knox.edu

P. Megan Clayton

Megan Clayton

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement, Lifelong Learning

  • Manages all programming for the Fifty Year Club (FYC).
  • Coordinates the 50th and post-50th class reunions.
  • Oversees the Alumni Travel program.
  • Oversees the Alumni Awards program.

309-341-7476

pclayton@knox.edu

Jennifer Gallas

Jennifer Gallas

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving

  • Manages the Class Leadership Team program.
  • Coordinates all programming for legacy families.
  • Manages all Giving Day volunteers.
  • Supports the 15th, 20th, and 25th reunion classes.

309-341-7957

jgallas@knox.edu

Sandra Gray

Sandra Gray

Director of Advancement Services

309-341-7756

sggray@knox.edu

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement, Campus Connections

  • Serves as the primary liaison to the Bastian Family Center for Career Services.
  • Coordinates all Professional in Residence programs.
  • Oversees the KNect application.
  • Supports the 30th, 35th, 40th, and 45th reunion classes.

309-341-7648

ebjohnson@knox.edu

Dustin Milliken

Dustin Milliken

Major Gift Officer

309-341-7285

309-368-9421

djmilliken@knox.edu

Scott Park

Scott Park

Assistant Vice President of Legacy Gifts

309-341-7459

309-798-3793

sapark@knox.edu

Maeve Reilly

Maeve Reilly

Associate Director of Donor Relations

309-341-7753

mjreilly@knox.edu

Donna Reische

Donna Reische

Gift Processing Assistant and Constituent Records

309-341-7552

dreische@knox.edu

Paula Rhodes

Paula Rhodes

Advancement Coordinator

309-341-7763

pjrhodes@knox.edu

Amy Roth

Amy Roth

Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving Coordinator

  • Manages alumni web pages and e-communications.
  • Coordinates event registrations.

309-341-7238

amroth@knox.edu

Katherine Sturgeon

Katherine Sturgeon

Major Gift Officer

309-341-7285

ksturgeo@knox.edu

Laura Swanson

Laura Swanson

Associate Director of Student and Young Alumni Engagement

  • Manages all programming for graduates of the last decade.
  • Oversees the Student Ambassador program.
  • Coordinates the Senior Class Gift program.

309-341-7762

lbswanson@knox.edu

Mark Wilson

J. Mark Wilson

Associate Vice President, Major Gifts

309-341-7784

309-351-1014

wilsonm@knox.edu

Jan Wolbers

Jan Wolbers

Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Sponsored Research Support. Corporate, foundation, and government grants, sponsored research/programs

309-341-7793

309-335-8860

jkwolbers@knox.edu

Jamie Wollrab

Jamie Wollrab

Senior Gift Processing Assistant and Constituent Records

309-341-7764

jwollrab@knox.edu

Professor Stuart Allison and students scan the burned prairie at Green Oaks.
Give Now Contact Us Knox Initiatives
Knox College

https://www.knox.edu/support-knox/meet-the-advancement-staff

Printed on Monday, September 16, 2019