Skip to main content
Search
Knox Together: COVID-19 Plans & Policies Visitor Policy Give Now
SMC Skyhawk

Meet the Advancement Staff

Contact

Office of Advancement

2 East South Street

Galesburg, IL 61401

309-341-7233

888-566-9265 (Toll Free)

Fax: 309-341-7770

gifts@​knox.edu

Give Now
Old Main seen through the leaves of a tree.

The Office of Advancement creates opportunities for alumni, parents, and friends of Knox to support the Knox community with their time, knowledge, and gifts. We also create avenues for alumni to engage with each other and continue their love of learning. 

If we can help or if you have questions, please don't hesitate to reach out directly to one of our team members, or contact the office:

gifts@knox.edu

engage@knox.edu

888-KNOXCOL (888-566-9265)

Campus Box K-230
2 East South Street
Galesburg, IL 61401

Monica Keith

Vice President for Advancement

309-341-7755

mmkeith@knox.edu

P. Megan Clayton

Megan Clayton

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement, Lifelong Learning

  • Manages Fifty Year Club (FYC) programming.
  • Coordinates the 50th and post-50th class reunions.
  • Oversees the Alumni Travel program.
  • Manages the Alumni Awards program.

309-341-7476

pclayton@knox.edu

Jennifer Gallas

Jennifer Gallas

Associate Director of Donor Relations

  • Manages the Class Leadership Team program.
  • Coordinates legacy family programming.
  • Manages KnoxProud Day volunteers.
  • Supports the 15th, 20th, and 25th reunion classes.

309-341-7957

jgallas@knox.edu

Sandra Gray

Sandra Gray

Assistant Vice President, Advancement Operations

309-341-7756

sggray@knox.edu

Levi Morgan

Associate Director of College Engagement

  • Young alumni programming and communications
  • Student engagement, philanthropy and giving campaigns 
  • Support and liaison for student development and campus life programming
  • KNect Online Community support 

309-341-7854

lamorgan@knox.edu

Donna Reische

Donna Reische

Gifts & Records Coordinator

309-341-7552

dreische@knox.edu

Amy Roth

Amy Roth

Advancement Coordinator

  • Manages alumni web pages and e-communications.
  • Coordinates event registrations.

309-341-7238

amroth@knox.edu

Katherine Sturgeon

Katherine Sturgeon

Major Gift Officer

309-341-7285

ksturgeo@knox.edu

Derek Timmons

Derek Timmons

Associate Director, Advancement Operations

309-341-7762

888-566-9265 (Toll Free)

Fax: 309-341-7770

dltimmons@knox.edu

Mark Wilson

J. Mark Wilson

Associate Vice President, Principal Gifts

309-341-7784

309-351-1014

wilsonm@knox.edu

Jan Wolbers

Jan Wolbers

Director of Grants and Sponsored Research Support

309-341-7793

309-335-8860

jkwolbers@knox.edu

Jamie Wollrab

Jamie Wollrab

Senior Gifts & Records Coordinator

309-341-7764

jwollrab@knox.edu

A group of students, talking at a table in the Gizmo.
Give Now Contact Us Knox Initiatives
Knox College

https://www.knox.edu/support-knox/meet-the-advancement-staff

Printed on Saturday, May 21, 2022