Skip to main content
Search
Alumni Hall

Meet the Advancement Staff

Contact

Beverly Holmes

Vice President for Advancement

2 East South Street

Galesburg, IL 61401- 4999

309-341-7755

888-566-9265 (Toll Free)

Fax: 309-341-7770

bholmes@​knox.edu

Give Now
The windows of Old Main.

The Office of Advancement consists of the Development office and Alumni Relations. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have regarding the many ways you can support Knox College. You may use the general number and ask for a specific officer, or you may e-mail one of us directly.

Toll-free: 888-KNOXCOL (888-566-9265)
FAX: 309-341-7770
Campus Box K-230, Galesburg, Illinois 61401-4999

Vice President for Advancement Beverly Holmes

Beverly Holmes

Vice President for Advancement

309-341-7755

888-566-9265 (Toll Free)

Fax: 309-341-7770

bholmes@knox.edu

Tracie Barber

Tracie Barber

Advancement Data Analyst

309-341-7766

tlbarber@knox.edu

Jillian Brackett

Jillian Brackett

K Club Coordinator

309-341-7641

jpbrackett@knox.edu

Carol Brown '99

Carol Brown

Director of Alumni Programs

309-341-7980

888-566-9265 (Toll Free)

cbrown@knox.edu

Sarah Byrd

Sarah Byrd

Executive Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement

309-341-7750

sebyrd@knox.edu

P. Megan Clayton

P. Megan Clayton

Associate Director of FYC programs

309-341-7476

Fax: 309-341-7770

pclayton@knox.edu

Assistant Director of the Knox Fund Maggie Fultz

Maggie Fultz

Assistant Director of the Knox Fund

309-341-7974

mmfultz@knox.edu

Jennifer Gallas

Jennifer Gallas

Associate Director, Alumni & Constituent Relations

309-341-7957

888-566-9265 (Toll Free)

Fax: 309-341-7770

jgallas@knox.edu

Sandra Gray

Sandra Gray

Director of Advancement Services

309-341-7756

sggray@knox.edu

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement

309-341-7648

ebjohnson@knox.edu

Dustin Milliken

Dustin Milliken

Major Gift Officer

309-341-7285

309-368-9421

djmilliken@knox.edu

Scott Park

Scott Park

Assistant Vice President of Legacy Gifts

309-341-7459

309-798-3793

sapark@knox.edu

Donna Reische

Donna Reische

Gift Processing Assistant and Constituent Records

309-341-7552

dreische@knox.edu

Paula Rhodes

Paula Rhodes

Advancement Coordinator

309-341-7763

pjrhodes@knox.edu

Amy Roth

Amy Roth

Alumni Relations Coordinator

309-341-7238

amroth@knox.edu

Katherine Sturgeon

Katherine Sturgeon

Major Gift Officer

309-341-7285

ksturgeo@knox.edu

Laura Swanson

Laura Swanson

Advancement Accounting Manager

309-341-7762

lbswanson@knox.edu

Mark Wilson

J. Mark Wilson

Associate Vice President, Major Gifts

309-341-7784

309-351-1014

wilsonm@knox.edu

Jan Wolbers

Jan Wolbers

Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Sponsored Research Support. Corporate, foundation, and government grants, sponsored research/programs

309-341-7793

309-335-8860

jkwolbers@knox.edu

Jamie Wollrab

Jamie Wollrab

Senior Gift Processing Assistant and Constituent Records

309-341-7764

jwollrab@knox.edu

A group of students, talking at a table in the Gizmo.
Give Now Contact Us Knox Initiatives
Knox College

https://www.knox.edu/support-knox/meet-the-advancement-staff

Printed on Monday, May 27, 2019