PrintShareE-Mail This Page

Contact Us

The Office of Advancement consists of the Development Office and Alumni Relations. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have regarding the many ways you can support Knox College. You may use the general number and ask for a specific officer, or you may e-mail one of us directly.

Toll-free: 888-KNOXCOL (888-566-9265)
FAX: 309-341-7770
Campus Box K-230, Galesburg, Illinois 61401-4999

Bev Holmes

Beverly Holmes
Vice President for Advancement
309-341-7755
bholmes@knox.edu

Melissa Arney

Melissa Arney
Director of Advancement Services
309-341-7756
marney@knox.edu

Anne-Marie Berk

Anne-Marie Berk
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Corporate, foundation, and government grants, sponsored research/programs
309-341-7793
309-335-8109 (cell)
apberk@knox.edu

Marge Bowton

Marge Bowton
Gift Processing Assistant and Constituent Records
309-341-7752
mbowton@knox.edu

Carol Brown

Carol Brown '99
Director of Alumni Programs
309/341-7980
cbrown@knox.edu

Jeri Candor

Jeri Candor
Assistant Director of the Knox Fund & Parent Relations
Parent Executive Committee, Student Calling Program, and Faculty Staff Campaign
309-341-7765
jcandor@knox.edu

Amanda Chavero

Amanda Chavero
Special Gifts Officer
309/351-9854
achavero@knox.edu

P. Megan Clayton

P. Megan Clayton
Associate Director, FYC Programs and 50th Reunion Coordinator
50th Reunion Campaign, Editor-FYC Bulletin, FYC Programming
309-341-7429
pclayton@knox.edu

Diane Dooley

Diane Dooley
Advancement Administrative Assistant
Major Gift Officers, Assistant to V.P. of Advancement
309-341-7763
ddooley@knox.edu

Kathleen Eisele

Kathleen Eisele
Advancement Services Assistant
309-341-7766
keisele@knox.edu

Jennifer Gallas

Jennifer Gallas
Associate Director, Alumni and Constituent Programs
Student and Young Alumni Programs, Senior Gift Campaign, Knox Alumni Ambassadors, Finley Society
309-341-7957
jgallas@knox.edu

Rose Garrison

Rose Garrison
Advancement Accounting Manager
Gift Processing Manager, Matching Gift Contact
309-341-7762
rgarriso@knox.edu

Kate Haslem

Kate Haslem '13
Assistant Director, Advancement
Student Calling Program, Prospect Research, Student Philanthropy Programming
309-341-7754
khaslem@knox.edu

Robert King

Robert E. King, J.D.
Senior Director of Gift Planning & Special Counsel for Legal Affairs
309-341-7459
309-351-1012 (cell)
rking@knox.edu

Julie Layer

Julie E. Layer
Director of the Knox Fund
President's Circle, Class Agent Programs, Gale Society, Knox Fund Steering Committee
309-341-7750
jlayer@knox.edu

John Mathews

John Mathews
Major Gifts Officer
309-341-7285
309-335-0076 (cell)
jmathews@knox.edu

Amy Roth

Amy Roth
Alumni and Constituent Relations Assistant
309-341-7238
amroth@knox.edu

Katherine SturgeonKatherine Sturgeon
Director of Donor Relations and Research
Endowed funds oversight, prospect research and management
309-341-7753
ksturgeo@knox.edu
J. Mark WilsonJ. Mark Wilson
Associate Vice President, Major Gifts
309-341-7784
309-351-1014 (cell)
wilsonm@knox.edu
Jamie WollrabJamie Wollrab
Senior Gift Processing Assistant and Constituent Records
309-341-7764
jwollrab@knox.edu