Skip to main content
Search
Knox Together: COVID-19 Plans & Policies Visitor Policy Give Now
Knox College Campus in the Fall

Staff Council Representatives

Contact

Stephanie McMillan

Administrative Assistant, Athletics

309-341-7281

sdmcmillan@​knox.edu

Apply to Knox Now
Old Main seen through the leaves of a tree.

Admission/Financial Aid Representative

No Image Available

309-341-7125

jlgranillo@knox.edu

Jennifer Granillo

Public Relations/Communications Co-Chair

Advancement, Alumni Relations Representative

No Image Available

309-341-7752

dreische@knox.edu

Donna Reische

Treasurer

Communications Representative

No Image Available

309-341-7650

acolindr@knox.edu

Adriana Colindres

Co-Chair

Athletics Representative

No Image Available

309-341-7281

sdmcmillan@knox.edu

Stephanie McMillan

Chair

Business Office, Human Resources Representative

No Image Available

309-341-7474

rrdalton@knox.edu

Rhonda Dalton

Staff Development Co-Chair

Information Technology Representative

No Image Available

309-341-7624

jcbennet@knox.edu

Caleb Bennett

Staff Development Co-Chair

Mailroom, IR, Sustainability, Title IX, Counseling Services, Career Services, and Government Community Relations Representative

No Image Available

309-341-7547

kacunningham@knox.edu

Kelsey Cunningham

Public Relations/Communications Co-Chair

Dining Services Representative

No Image Available

309-341-7704

jjfleming@knox.edu

Joshua Fleming

Administrative Issues Co-Chair

Grounds, Maintenance, Custodial Representative

No Image Available

309-341-7932

kfordkel@knox.edu

Karen Ford-Kelley

Member at Large

Library, Academic Support, Global Studies Representative

No Image Available

309-341-7245

rayowler@knox.edu

Rebecca Yowler

Secretary

Student Development, Campus Life,Campus Safety, and Spirituality Representative

No Image Available

309-341-7338

klladendorf@knox.edu

Kristy Ladendorf

Administrative Issues Co-Chair

Knox College

http://www.knox.edu/offices/staff-council/staff-council-representatives

Printed on Thursday, October 21, 2021