Search
Knox College's Old Main #

Offices & Services > Information Technology Services

ITS Staff

Visit Knox
The Court House Tower.
Phone E-mail
Steve Hall - Vice President and Chief Information Officer 341-7171 shall@knox.edu
Debbie Marty - ITS Operations Manager 341-7171 dlmarty@knox.edu
Academic Services & Support
Nancy Hall - Director, User Services 341-7814 nhall@knox.edu
Ross Davis - User Services Specialist 341-7353 rmdavis@knox.edu
Emily Frakes - User Services Specialist 341-7895 eafrakes@knox.edu
Drew Witherell - User Services Specialist 341-7538 dmwitherell@knox.edu
Application Development & Support
Victor Davis - Director of Software Development and System Integration 341-7545 vdavis@knox.edu
Debra DeCrane - Associate Director of Software Development and System Integration 341-7813 ddecrane@knox.edu
Caleb Bennett - Senior Programmer 341-7624 jcbennet@knox.edu
Thuzar Win - Programmer 341-7815 twin@knox.edu
Postal Services  
 Sherrill Zaric - Manager 341-7152  szaric@knox.edu
Systems & Network Services
Kevin Kogut - Director, System and Network Operations 341-7172 kkogut@knox.edu
Joe Diveney - Network Manager 341-7199 jdiveney@knox.edu
Craig Johnson - Computer Technician 341-7537 cajohnso@knox.edu
Mike Cokel - Systems Administrator 341-7855 mjcokel@knox.edu

Knox College

https://www.knox.edu/offices/information-technology-services/staff

Printed on Sunday, September 25, 2016

Back to Hello.knox.edu