Search
Trees by Tennis Courts #

Offices & Services > Information Technology Services

ITS Staff

Apply to Knox Now
A fall sunset from the west side of Ford Center for the Fine Arts
Steve Hall
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
309-341-7171 shall@knox.edu
Debbie Marty
ITS Operations Manager
309-341-7171 dlmarty@knox.edu

Academic Services & Support

Nancy Hall
Director, User Services
309-341-7814 nhall@knox.edu
Ross Davis
User Services Specialist
309-341-7353 rmdavis@knox.edu
Emily Frakes
User Services Specialist
309-341-7895 eafrakes@knox.edu
Drew Witherell
User Services Specialist
309-341-7538 dmwitherell@knox.edu

Application Development & Support

Victor Davis
Director of Software Development and System Integration
309-341-7545 vdavis@knox.edu
Debra DeCrane
Associate Director of Software Development and System Integration
309-341-7813 ddecrane@knox.edu
Caleb Bennett
Senior Programmer
309-341-7624 jcbennet@knox.edu
Thuzar Win
Programmer
309-341-7815 twin@knox.edu

Postal Services

Sherrill Zaric
Manager
309-341-7152 szaric@knox.edu

Systems & Network Services

Kevin Kogut
Director, System and Network Operations
309-341-7172 kkogut@knox.edu
Joe Diveney
Network Manager
309-341-7199 jdiveney@knox.edu
Craig Johnson
Computer Technician
309-341-7537 cajohnso@knox.edu
Mike Cokel
Systems Administrator
309-341-7855 mjcokel@knox.edu

Request Information

Loading...
Knox College

https://www.knox.edu/offices/information-technology-services/staff

Printed on Sunday, December 04, 2016

Back to Hello.knox.edu