Skip to main content
Search
Knox Together: COVID-19 Plans & Policies Visitor Policy Give Now
Facilities Services staff plant roses outside Memorial Gymnasium.

Meet the ITS Team

Apply to Knox Now
The Court House Tower.

Meet the ITS Team

Lisa Van Riper

Vice President for Communications and Information Technology Services

309-341-7760

lkvanriper@knox.edu

Brandy Steele

Administrative Assistant

309-341-7171

bjsteele@knox.edu

Chuck Schulz

Programmer

309-341-7397

cschulz@knox.edu

Craig Johnson

Director of User Services

309-341-7537

cajohnso@knox.edu

Deb DeCrane

Associate Director, Software Development and System Integration

309-341-7813

ddecrane@knox.edu

Evan Walton

User Services Specialist

309-341-7176

edwalton@knox.edu

Joe Diveney

Network Manager

309-341-7199

jdiveney@knox.edu

Kevin Kogut

Director of System and Network Operations

309-341-7172

kkogut@knox.edu

Matthew Reed

Audio Visual and User Services Specialist

309-341-7541

mrreed@knox.edu

Mike Cokel

Senior Systems Administrator

309-341-7855

mjcokel@knox.edu

Ross Davis

User Services Specialist

309-341-7353

rmdavis@knox.edu

Victor Davis

Associate Chief Information Officer

309-341-7545

vdavis@knox.edu

Zachary Marquith

Network Technician

309-341-7355

zdmarquith@knox.edu

Knox College

https://www.knox.edu/offices/information-technology-services/its-staff-x44847

Printed on Tuesday, August 9, 2022