Skip to main content
Search
Knox Together: COVID-19 Plans & Policies Visitor Policy Give Now
George Davis Hall in the early evening.

ITS Staff

Contact

Information Technology Services Help Desk

2 East South Street

Galesburg, IL 61401

309-341-7700

helpdesker@​knox.edu

Apply to Knox Now
A view of campus from above.

Academic Services & Support

Craig Johnson
Director, User Services
309-341-7537
cajohnso@knox.edu

Ross Davis
User Services Specialist
309-341-7353
rmdavis@knox.edu

Application Development & Support

Victor Davis
Director of Software Development and System Integration
309-341-7545
vdavis@knox.edu

Debra DeCrane
Associate Director of Software Development and System Integration
309-341-7813
ddecrane@knox.edu

Caleb Bennett
Senior Programmer
309-341-7624
jcbennet@knox.edu

Systems & Network Services

Kevin Kogut
Director, System and Network Operations
309-341-7172
kkogut@knox.edu

Joe Diveney
Network Manager
309-341-7199
jdiveney@knox.edu

Mike Cokel
Systems Administrator
309-341-7855
mjcokel@knox.edu

Zachary Marquith
Network Technician
309-341-7355
zdmarquith@knox.edu

Knox College

http://www.knox.edu/offices/information-technology-services/its-staff

Printed on Sunday, October 24, 2021