Skip to main content
Search
Knox Together: COVID-19 Plans & Policies Visitor Policy Give Now
Berries on tree at Knox College

Meet the ITS Team

Apply to Knox Now
Old Main seen through the leaves of a tree.

Meet the ITS Team

Lisa Van Riper

Vice President for Communications and Information Technology Services

309-341-7760

lkvanriper@knox.edu

James C. Stevens Jr.

He/His

Senior Director of Digital Initiatives, Technology Lead

309-341-7234

jstevens@knox.edu

Brandy Steele

Administrative Assistant

309-341-7171

bjsteele@knox.edu

Application Development & Support

Victor Davis

Associate Chief Information Officer

309-341-7545

vdavis@knox.edu

Deb DeCrane

Associate Director, Software Development and System Integration

309-341-7813

ddecrane@knox.edu

Chuck Schulz

Programmer

309-341-7397

cschulz@knox.edu

Systems & Network Services

Mike Cokel

Senior Systems Administrator

309-341-7855

mjcokel@knox.edu

Joe Diveney

Network Manager

309-341-7199

jdiveney@knox.edu

Zachary Marquith

Network Technician

309-341-7355

zdmarquith@knox.edu

User Services & Support

Craig Johnson

Director of User Services

309-341-7537

cajohnso@knox.edu

Matthew Reed

Audio Visual and User Services Specialist

309-341-7541

mrreed@knox.edu

Evan Walton

User Services Specialist

309-341-7176

edwalton@knox.edu

Knox College

https://www.knox.edu/offices/information-technology-services/its-staff

Printed on Monday, December 5, 2022