Skip to main content
Search
Knox Together: COVID-19 Plans & Policies Visitor Policy Give Now
Knox College Campus in the Fall

ITS Staff

Contact

Information Technology Services Help Desk

2 East South Street

Galesburg, IL 61401

309-341-7700

helpdesker@​knox.edu

Submit Your Deposit
Old Main seen through the leaves of a tree.

Lisa Van Riper
Vice President for Communications and ITS
309-341-7760
lkvanriper@knox.edu

Brandy Steele
Administrative Assistant
309-341-7171
bjsteele@knox.edu

Academic Services & Support

Craig Johnson
Director of User Services
309-341-7537
cajohnso@knox.edu

Ross Davis
User Services Specialist
309-341-7353
rmdavis@knox.edu

Matthew Reed
Audio Visual and User Services Specialist
309-341-7541
mrreed@knox.edu

Application Development & Support

Victor Davis
Associate CIO
309-341-7545
vdavis@knox.edu

Debra DeCrane
Associate Director of Software Development and System Integration
309-341-7813
ddecrane@knox.edu

Caleb Bennett
Associate Director of Software Development and System Integration
309-341-7624
jcbennet@knox.edu

Chuck Schulz
George Appleton Lawrence Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus of Physics
Programmer
309-341-7397
cschulz@knox.edu

Systems & Network Services

Kevin Kogut
Director of System and Network Operations
309-341-7172
kkogut@knox.edu

Joe Diveney
Network Manager
309-341-7199
jdiveney@knox.edu

Mike Cokel
Senior Systems Administrator
309-341-7855
mjcokel@knox.edu

Zachary Marquith
Network Technician
309-341-7355
zdmarquith@knox.edu

Knox College

https://www.knox.edu/offices/information-technology-services/its-staff

Printed on Saturday, May 21, 2022