Skip to main content
Search
Facilities Services staff plant roses outside Memorial Gymnasium.

ITS Staff

Apply to Knox Now
A fall sunset from the west side of Ford Center for the Fine Arts

Steve Hall
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
309-341-7171
shall@knox.edu

Debbie Marty
ITS Operations Manager
309-341-7171
dlmarty@knox.edu

Academic Services & Support

Emily Frakes
Director, User Services
309-341-7895
eafrakes@knox.edu

Ross Davis
User Services Specialist
309-341-7353
rmdavis@knox.edu

Craig Johnson
User Services Specialist
309-341-7537
cajohnso@knox.edu

Todd Smtih
Audio Visual Coordinator
309-341-7541
tsmith@knox.edu

Application Development & Support

Victor Davis
Director of Software Development and System Integration
309-341-7545
vdavis@knox.edu

Debra DeCrane
Associate Director of Software Development and System Integration
309-341-7813
ddecrane@knox.edu

Caleb Bennett
Senior Programmer
309-341-7624
jcbennet@knox.edu

Postal Services

Sherrill Zaric
Manager
309-341-7152
szaric@knox.edu

Systems & Network Services

Kevin Kogut
Director, System and Network Operations
309-341-7172
kkogut@knox.edu

Joe Diveney
Network Manager
309-341-7199
jdiveney@knox.edu

Mike Cokel
Systems Administrator
309-341-7855
mjcokel@knox.edu

Jordan Guthrie
Network Technician
309-341-7335
joguthrie@knox.edu

Knox College

https://www.knox.edu/offices/information-technology-services/its-staff

Printed on Monday, September 23, 2019