Skip to main content
Trees by Tennis Courts

2022 Service Recognition Honors


Office of Human Resources

2 E. South Street

Galesburg, IL 61401


Fax: 309-341-7090


Submit Your Deposit
A view of campus from above.

35 Years

Heather Hoffman

30 Years

Andrew Gibbons
Janet Kirkley
Thomas Moses
Michael Schneider
Henry Wooten
William Young

25 Years

Stuart Allison
Diana Cermak
Mary Crawford
Rebecca Hale
A.J. Salsman
Kim Schrader
Jennifer Smith

20 Years

Laurie Bush
Kathy Dunemann
Janice Gluba
Antonio Prado del Santo
Amy Roth
Vicki Swedlund

15 Years

Andrew Civettini
Mary Harlan
Angela Hopping
Brandon Polite
Denise Sportsman
James C. Stevens, Jr.

10 Years

Bob Barry

5 Years

Leigh Brinson
Ryan Carlson
Thomas Clark
Dale Coupland
Jennifer Foubert
Stacia Mattan
Tonya Morrison
Mitchell Parks
Susan Reynolds
Adam Ries
Donna Robinson
Lindsey Rogers
Jonah Rubin
Lorie Simmons
Katie Stewart
Rebecca Yowler

Knox College

Printed on Friday, December 8, 2023