Skip to main content
Search
A student rides her bike across the Knox College campus.

Counseling Services Staff

Contact

Counseling Center

Furrow Hall

175 West Knox Street

Galesburg, IL 61401-4999

309-341-7492

vswedlun@​knox.edu

Submit Your Deposit
Ford Center for the Fine Arts

Meet the Counseling Services Staff

Janell McGruder

Janell McGruder

Assistant Dean for Student Wellness, Director of Counseling Services, Sexual Assault Advocate

309-341-7492

jmcgruder@knox.edu

Megan Downs

Megan Downs

Assistant Director of Counseling Services, Outreach Coordinator, Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor

309-341-7492

madowns@knox.edu

Niharika Anant

Niharika Anant

Licensed Professional Counseling (pending)

309-341-7492

nanant@knox.edu

Rhonda Nelson

Rhonda Nelson

Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor (Part-Time)

309-341-7492

rknelson@knox.edu

Crystal Williams

Crystal Williams

Licensed Professional Counselor (Part-Time)

309-341-7492

cawilliams@knox.edu

Vicki Swedlund

Vicki Swedlund

Administrative Assistant

309-341-7492

vswedlun@knox.edu

Claire Palmer

Intake Coordinator

309-341-7492

clpalmer@knox.edu

Olive

Olive Yu Palmer

Certified Pet Therapy Dog

counseling@knox.edu

Knox College

http://www.knox.edu/offices/health-and-counseling-services/counseling-services/counseling-services-staff

Printed on Sunday, February 23, 2020