Search
Umbrellas on the Gizmo Patio #

Offices & Services > Dining & Food Services

Whom to Contact

Contact

Knox College Dining

2 East South Street

K-Box K-229

Galesburg, IL 61401-4999

309-341-7243

gmdiningservices@​knox.edu

Visit Knox
Purple pens given to campus visitors

Diane Welker, General Manager
309-341-7785
dwelker@knox.edu

Jason Crouch, Executive Chef
309-341-7703
jrcrouch@knox.edu

Danette McKillip, Catering Manager
309-341-7781
dmckilli@knox.edu

Patrick Busch, Convenience Store Manager
309-341-7661
pjbusch@knox.edu

JoAnn Gibbons, Gizmo Supervisor
309-341-7450
jgibbons@knox.edu

Veronica Starcevich, Office/Card Services Coordinator
309-341-7705
vstarcevich@knox.edu

Christina Reneau, Administrative Assistant
309-341-7243
careneau@knox.edu

Knox College

https://www.knox.edu/offices/dining-and-food-services/whom-to-contact

Printed on Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Back to Hello.knox.edu