Skip to main content
Search
Students walk by Old Main in early evening.

Whom to Contact

Contact

Knox College Dining

2 East South Street

K-Box K-229

Galesburg, IL 61401-4999

309-341-7243

gmdiningservices@​knox.edu

Apply to Knox Now
Old Main seen through the leaves of a tree.

Doug Stenfeldt, General Manager
309-341-7781
djstenfeldt@knox.edu

Joseph Peterson, Executive Chef
309-341-7703
jdpeterson@knox.edu

Diane Welker, Catering Manager
309-341-7785
dwelker@knox.edu

Patrick Busch, Convenience Store Manager
309-341-7661
pjbusch@knox.edu

Robert Knowels, Sous Chef
309-341-7754
raknowles@knox.edu

Zach Benne, Sous Chef
zrbenne@knox.edu

Annie Baker, Café Manager
309-341-7569
vabaker@knox.edu

Jamie Avery, Campus Card Office
309-341-7705
jlavery@knox.edu

Lindsey Rogers, Administrative Assistant
309-341-7243
lmrogers@knox.edu

Knox College

https://www.knox.edu/offices/dining-and-food-services/whom-to-contact

Printed on Sunday, October 21, 2018