Skip to main content
Knox Together: COVID-19 Plans & Policies Visitor Policy Give Now
George Davis Hall in the early evening.

2021 Academics Honors Awards


Dean of the College

2 East South Street

Galesburg, IL 61401


Fax: 309-341-7166


Apply to Knox Now
A fall sunset from the west side of Ford Center for the Fine Arts

Welcome by President Teresa L. Amott

Awards & Prizes

Watch a playlist of all awards or browse each award below.

Special Awards & Closing Remarks

Michael A. Schneider, Provost and Dean of the College

E. Inman Fox Prize
Recipient: Johanna Brenner Hill

John C. Weigel Prize
Recipient: Isaac Shepherd Hughes

Knox College

Printed on Thursday, September 16, 2021