PrintShareE-Mail This Page

Contacts

Office of Communications Contacts at Knox College

The Knox College Office of Communications is open weekdays 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Central Time). Staff members may be reached at the contacts listed below.

Office of Communications
Campus Box K-233
2 East South Street
Galesburg, IL 61401
309-341-7337
309-341-7718 FAX
communications@knox.edu

Associate Vice President and Chief Communication Officer
Megan Scott, mscott@knox.edu, 309-341-7760

Administrative Assistant
Colleen Culbertson, cculbert@knox.edu, 309-341-7337


Contacts for specific communications:

E-Newsletters
Cheri Siebken, director of communications, csiebken@knox.edu, 309-341-7550

Events Calendar
Submit your event online. Changes or questions can be sent to events@knox.edu.

Knox Magazine
Megan Scott, editor, Knox Magazine, mscott@knox.edu, 309-341-7760

News Stories, Photos, Campus Events
Peter Bailley, associate director of media relations, pbailley@knox.edu, 309-341-7715
Adriana Colindres, features editor, acolindr@knox.edu, 309-341-7650

Publications
Rebecca Hale, director of publications, rshale@knox.edu, 309-341-7716
Ami Jontz, graphic designer, ajontz@knox.edu, 309-341-7713

Web Content
Jamie Jones, web content and social media manager, jajones@knox.edu, 309-341-7991

Social Media
Jamie Jones, web content and social media manager, jajones@knox.edu, 309-341-7991

Sports Information
Mike Perry, sports information director, mperry@knox.edu, 309-341-7714