As part of Homecoming celebrations, a number of alumni were recognized for contributions to the College and their communities.

2022 Knox Service Award Winners

Robert G. Gillespie ’90
Sabir M. Taj ’01

2022 Knox-Lombard Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees

2016 Women’s Soccer Team
DJ Ambrogi Todt ’05
Lane Bridgford 1920
Mack Foster ’06
Nathaniel Logie ’16

2022 Scroll of Honor Recipients

Colonel Dale J. Litney ’66
Robert M. Long ’68
Nancy Rabenstein Pielemeier ’67

Thanks to all the alumni who submitted nominations. Classmates or friends can be nominated for 2023 awards online or by contacting Megan Clayton, Associate Director of College Engagement, Lifelong Learning & FYC Programs, 888-566-9265.