Skip to main content
Knox Together: A Plan for Fall 2020 Give Now
Professor Lane Sunderland talks to students in a political science class.


Department Chair

Duane Oldfield

Associate Professor and Chair of Political Science; Chair of International Relations

2 East South Street

Galesburg, IL 61401-4999



Submit Your Deposit
Ford Center for the Fine Arts

Meet the Political Science Faculty

Cooperating Faculty from Other Programs

Emeritus Faculty

Lane V. Sunderland
Chancie Ferris Booth Professor Emeritus of Political Science

Louisa Sue Hulett
Rik and Sophia Henke Distinguished Professor Emerita of Political Science

Robert Seibert
Robert W. Murphy Professor Emeritus of Political Science

Old Main
Apply for Admission Request More Info Visit Knox
Knox College

Printed on Tuesday, September 22, 2020