Skip to main content
Hero Image Loading


Contact Us

Cyn Kitchen

Chair & Associate Professor of English

2 East South Street

Galesburg, IL 61401



Submit Your Deposit
Ford Center for the Fine Arts

Meet the English Faculty

Cooperating Faculty from Other Programs

Adjunct Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Edward Lee Niehus
Professor Emeritus of English

Natania Rosenfeld
Professor Emerita of English

Douglas Lawson Wilson
George Appleton Lawrence Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus of English

Old Main
Apply for Admission Request More Info Visit Knox
Knox College

Printed on Friday, July 19, 2024