Search
Professor David Bunde draws on the blackboard to explain his computer science research in parallel computing. #

Support Knox Support Knox

Meet the Advancement Staff

Contact

Office of Advancement

2 East South Street

Galesburg, IL 61401-4999

309-341-7233

888-566-9265 (Toll Free)

Fax: 309-341-7770

gifts@​knox.edu

Give Now
Books and notes on the lawn in an outdoor class.

Nice to meet you!

The Office of Advancement consists of the Development office and Alumni Relations. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have regarding the many ways you can support Knox College. You may use the general number and ask for a specific officer, or you may e-mail one of us directly.

Toll-free: 888-KNOXCOL (888-566-9265)
FAX: 309-341-7770
Campus Box K-230, Galesburg, Illinois 61401-4999

Bev Holmes Beverly Holmes
Vice President for Advancement
309-341-7755
bholmes@knox.edu

Denise Bailey Denise Bailey
Advancement Coordinator
309-341-7641
dbailey@knox.edu

Tracie Barber Tracie Barber
Advancement Data Analyst
309-341-7766
tlbarber@knox.edu

Anne-Marie Berk Anne-Marie Berk
Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Sponsored Research Support
Corporate, foundation, and government grants, sponsored research/programs
309-341-7793
309-335-8109 (cell)
apberk@knox.edu

Carol Brown Carol Brown '99
Director of Alumni Programs
309-341-7980
cbrown@knox.edu

Amanda Chavero Amanda Chavero '09
Assistant Director, Knox Fund and Parent Relations
309-341-7974
achavero@knox.edu

P. Megan Clayton P. Megan Clayton
Associate Director, FYC Programs and 50th Reunion Coordinator
50th Reunion Campaign, Editor-FYC Bulletin, FYC Programming
309-341-7429
pclayton@knox.edu

Diane Dooley Diane Dooley
Advancement Administrative Assistant
Major Gift Officers, Assistant to V.P. of Advancement
309-341-7763
ddooley@knox.edu

Jennifer Gallas Jennifer Gallas
Associate Director, Alumni and Constituent Programs
Young Alumni Programs, Knox Alumni Ambassadors, Finley Society, Faculty/Staff Giving
309-341-7957
jgallas@knox.edu

Meghan Genovese Meghan Genovese
Major Gift Officer
309-341-7103
Cell: 734-474-7790
mpgenovese@knox.edu

Eric Johnson Eric Johnson
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
309-341-7648
ebjohnson@knox.edu

Julie Layer Julie E. Layer
Director of the Knox Fund
President's Circle, Class Agent Programs, Gale Society, Knox Fund Steering Committee, Parent Executive Committee
309-341-7750
jlayer@knox.edu

Dustin Milliken Dustin Milliken '03
Major Gifts Officer
Office: 309-341-7285
Cell: 309-368-9421
djmilliken@knox.edu

Scott Park Scott Park
Assistant Vice President of Legacy Gifts
Office: 309-341-7459
Cell: 309-798-3793
sapark@knox.edu

Donna Reische Donna Reische
Gift Processing Assistant and Constituent Records
309-341-7752
dreische@knox.edu

Amy Roth Amy Roth
Alumni and Constituent Relations Assistant
309-341-7238
amroth@knox.edu

Sheri Sedgwick Sheri Sedgwick
Advancement Accounting Manager
309-341-7762
srsedgwick@knox.edu

Katherine Sturgeon Katherine Sturgeon
Director of Donor Relations and Research
Endowed funds oversight, prospect research and management
309-341-7753
ksturgeo@knox.edu

J. Mark Wilson J. Mark Wilson
Associate Vice President, Major Gifts
309-341-7784
309-351-1014 (cell)
wilsonm@knox.edu

Jamie Wollrab Jamie Wollrab
Senior Gift Processing Assistant and Constituent Records
309-341-7764
jwollrab@knox.edu

A student harvests tomatoes grown in a high tunnel.
Give Now Contact Us Knox Initiatives
Knox College

http://www.knox.edu/support-knox/meet-the-advancement-staff

Printed on Sunday, June 26, 2016

Back to Hello.knox.edu