PrintShareE-Mail This Page

Office of the President

Old MainThe Office of the President operates the chief administrative functions of the College. The Office works closely with the Board of Trustees to plan and implement the College's long-term academic, financial, and sustainability initiatives.

President Teresa AmottPresident Teresa L. Amott
Meet Knox College's 19th president.
computer center Sustainability at Knox
Information on Knox's campaign to reduce its environmental impact and increase efficiency.

President's Council

Denise Bailey, Executive Secretary to the President

Tom Axtell, Vice President for Finance and Administrative Services and Treasurer

Laura L. Behling, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College

Charles Clark, Chief Institutional Research Officer

Steve Hall, Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Lori Schroeder, Associate Dean of the College, Professor of English

Karrie Heartlein, Director of Government & Community Relations

Beverly Holmes, Vice President for Advancement

Megan Scott, Chief Communication Officer

Debra Southern, Dean of Students

Paul Steenis, Vice President for Enrollment and Dean of Admission