Search
A student smiles during a class in Old Main. #

Offices & Services

Office of Communications

Contact

Office of Communications

2 East South Street

Galesburg, IL 61401-4999

309-341-7337

communications@​knox.edu

Flowers bloom in the Prairie Plot on campus.

The Knox College Office of Communications is open weekdays 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Central Time). Staff members may be reached at the contacts listed below.

Office of Communications
Campus Box K-233
2 East South Street
Galesburg, IL 61401
309-341-7337
309-341-7718 FAX
communications@knox.edu

Associate Vice President and Chief Communication Officer
Megan Scott, mscott@knox.edu, 309-341-7760

Administrative Assistant
Colleen Culbertson, cculbert@knox.edu, 309-341-7337


Contacts for specific communications

E-Newsletters
Cheri Siebken, director of digital communications, csiebken@knox.edu, 309-341-7550

Events Calendar
Submit your event online. Changes or questions can be sent to events@knox.edu.

Knox Magazine
Megan Scott, editor, Knox Magazine, mscott@knox.edu, 309-341-7760

News Stories, Photos, Videos, Campus Events
Peter Bailley, associate director of media relations, pbailley@knox.edu, 309-341-7715
Evan Temchin, visual media coordinator, etemchin@knox.edu, 309-341-7567
Adriana Colindres, features editor, acolindr@knox.edu, 309-341-7650

Publications
Rebecca Hale, director of creative services, rshale@knox.edu, 309-341-7716
Ami Jontz, graphic designer, ajontz@knox.edu, 309-341-7713

Web Content
Tyler Emken, web content specialist, tkemken@knox.edu, 309-341-7717

Social Media
Adriana Colindres, features editor, acolindr@knox.edu, 309-341-7650

Sports Information
Mike Perry, sports information director, mperry@knox.edu, 309-341-7714

Knox College

http://www.knox.edu/offices/office-of-communications

Printed on Friday, October 24, 2014