PrintShareE-Mail This Page

Contact Us

Knox College
2 East South Street
Galesburg, IL 61401-4999
309-341-7000
www.knox.edu

If you would like contact information for a specific individual please visit our online directory.

Office Phone E-Mail
Academic Affairs 309-341-7216
Admission 309-341-7100
1-800-678-KNOX
admission@knox.edu
Advancement 309-341-7233
1-888-KNOX-COL
advancement@knox.edu
Alumni Relations 309-341-7238 alumni@knox.edu
Athletics 309-341-7281 athletics@knox.edu
Bookstore 309-341-7344 bookstore@knox.edu
Business Office 309-341-7343
Catering Services 309-341-7781
Center for Career & Pre-Professional Development 309-341-7494 careers@knox.edu
Dining Services 309-341-7243 knoxfood@knox.edu
Fifty Year Club 309-341-7476 pclayton@knox.edu
Financial Aid 309-341-7149 financialaid@knox.edu
Human Resources 309-341-7200 hr@knox.edu
Information Technology Services 309-341-7355
Office of Communications 309-341-7337 communications@knox.edu
Office of the President 309-341-7211
Registrar 309-341-7205 registrar@knox.edu
Seymour Library 309-341-7246
Student Development 309-341-7222
Sustainability 309-341-7357 sptubb@knox.edu
Switchboard 309-341-7000
Webmaster 309-341-7991 web@knox.edu


  • For all other offices on campus, please call the switchboard at 309-341-7000.
  • Students, faculty and staff may use the campus directory (password required).
  • If you have questions or comments regarding this website, please contact the Office of Communications.