PrintShareE-Mail This Page

Knox Fund Steering Committee

The Knox Fund Steering Committee is a group of alumni who have volunteered to assist the College in raising funds. New members are always welcome. If you would like to join us, contact Julie E. Layer, director of the Knox Fund.

2013-2014 Committee

Laurence S. Chadwick '53
Peter C. Drummond '70
Joseph L. Flanagan '85 (co-chair)
Margaret Camasto Flanagan '85 (co-chair)
A. John Heyer '68
Stanley L. Johnson, Jr. '84
Janet M. Koran '71
Julie C. Larsen '04
Patrick St. Aubyn Lyn '84
Colleen T. O'Brien ‘90
Mary C. O'Malley '04
John V. Sauter, Ph.D. '63
Brett W. Tilly '95