Search
Students react to a comment from the professor in George Davis Hall. #

Alumni Alumni > Knox Magazine & More

Contact Your Class Correspondent

Contact

Megan Scott

Editor, Knox Magazine

2 East South Street

Galesburg, IL 61401-4999

309-341-7760

309-341-7770 (fax)

mscott@​knox.edu

Alumni Directory
East entry to Ford Center for the Fine Arts.

Class notes are by far the most popular section of Knox Magazine, but we can't keep them lively and up-to-date without the input of our alumni. Do you have a new job? Have you won an award or achieved a long-time goal? Have you gotten married or have a new baby? If so, let us know. Here's how:

Please send information about births, marriages and deaths directly to:
Alumni Records Office
Knox College
Campus Box K-230
Galesburg, IL 61401
E-mail: records@knox.edu

Please make your class note as timely as possible. Updates from the most recent calendar year are preferable.

Have we lost you?
If you haven't received the most recent issue of the Knox Magazine or other correspondence from Knox, please let us know. Send all address changes and other inquiries to:
Alumni Records Office
Knox College
Campus Box K-230
Galesburg, IL 61401
E-mail: records@knox.edu

Class Correspondents

1940s

1940, 1941, 1942, 1943, 1944, 1945, 1946, 1947 & 1949
Megan Clayton
pclayton@knox.edu

1948

Sidney E. Norris
senorris@riousa.com

1950s


1950

Megan Clayton
pclayton@knox.edu

1951
Megan Clayton
pclayton@knox.edu

1952
Anne Reutlinger Porter
justjim22@gmail.com

1953
Nevin Lescher
nesu@cox.net

1954
Jim Dunlevey
dunlevey@aol.com

1955
Dorothy Thomas Wharton
dtwharton33@gmail.com

1956
We are currently looking for a new Class Correspondent. If you are interested in taking on the position, e-mail pachozen@knox.edu. In the meantime, Megan Clayton will be helping with this column. Please contact her at pclayton@knox.edu

1957
Jack O'Dowd
jodowd310@msn.com

1958
Letitia Luther Schactner
letnor@comcast.net

1959
Louise Bost Wolf
wolfl@grics.net

1960s

1960
Dick Riggs
rrigg23@charter.net

1961
Susan Shea Worthington
skworth@cebridge.net

Ella Major Morin
ellanell1963@yahoo.com

1962
Kate Bloomberg
hankandkate@msn.com

Dennis East

denniseast@att.net

1963
Ramona Reed Landberg
landberg.group@outlook.com

1964
Terry Klopcic
klopcicjt2@roadrunner.com

1965
Terry Rothstein, M.D.
antiquarian@wavewls.com

1966
Steve and Jo Strehle Sommers
steveandjo.sommers@comcast.net

1967
Jack and Anne Talley Turner
anneturner@wildblue.net

1968
Susan Meyer Mika
pottatea@comcast.net

1969
Bill Combs
bcombsi@yahoo.com

1970s

1970
Nancy Hoover Debelius
knox1970@zoominternet.net

1971
Jerome A. Tatar
jerry@tatarlawfirm.com

1972
Wendy Scherwat Ducourneau
wjsd@jps.net

1973
Nancy Bakos Hunter
geo_hunters@q.com

1974
Monta Lee Dakin
mld780@aol.com

1975
Jeanne Pankanin
jeanne.knoxfriend@gmail.com

1976
George M. Pearce
george.pearce@hklaw.com

1977
Sarah Kaull
skaull@icex.com

1978
David Bates
dbates@gardere.com

1979
Brian Cox
bjcox5257@att.net

1980s

1980
Roy Brandys
brandys@barronadler.com

Joe Moore

joe@joemoore.org

1981
John Nicolau
j.nicolau@comcast.net

1982
Mary Filosa Brown
brown4atNC@aol.com

Sharon L. Schillereff
sschil7470@yahoo.com

1983
Laura W. Thompson
lthompson@gouldratner.com

1984
Valerie Jencks
knoxcollege84@gmail.com

1985
Margaret VerKoulen Lynn
mvlynn@comcast.net

Jane Davis
jedavis_ill@hotmail.com

1986
Susan Bantz
bibliophile@knoxalumni.org

1987
Lisabeth Simms Belman
lisabeth1208@verizon.net

1988
Gayle Pikrone Richardson
sonteam@sbcglobal.net

1989
Mia Jiganti
mjiganti@prodigy.net

1990s

1990
Darcy Turner
bonetbien1@nc.rr.com

1991
Jonathan Sheinkop
jonathansheinkop@hotmail.com

1992
Celine Gura Matthiessen
celmatthiessen@hotmail.com

Tammy Thorsen Ragnini
rragnini1@yahoo.com

1993
Rebecca Gillan Ballard
rballard@knoxalumni.org

1994
Knox Magazine thanks Lloy Brodnicki Johnston and Leslie Combs for their service. We are currently looking for a new Class Correspondent for the Class of 1994. If you would like to know more about the requirements of the position, please e-mail Pam Chozen at pachozen@knox.edu.

1995

Nicole Havelka
revnhavelka@yahoo.com

1996
Kathryn Dix Biallas
kathybiallas@gmail.com

1997
Josh Mika
jrmika@gmail.com

1998
We are currently look for a new Class Correspondent for the Class of 1998. If you would like to know more about the requirements of the position, please e-mail Pam Chozen at pachozen@knox.edu

1999
Valerie Saks Kihslinger
vsaks@hotmail.com

2000s

2000
Kristie Wagher Scarffe
kgwscarffe@gmail.com

2001
Allison Van Alstine
allisonhonaker@hotmail.com

2002
Jennifer Wreyford
jwreyford@gmail.com

2003
Allison O'Mahen Malcom
allison.o.malcom@gmail.com

2004
Susan C. Vitous Johnson
susanvitousjohnson@yahoo.com

2005
Marissa Parkin
moeparkin@gmail.com

Ashley Steinsdoerfer Gottlieb
agsteinsdoerfer@aol.com

2006
Megan Rehberg
megan.rehberg@gmail.com

2007
Laura J. Wentink Marcasiano
ljmarcasciano@gmail.com

Michael C. Sales
knoxclassof2007@gmail.com

2008
Miriam M. Gillan
miriam.gillan@gmail.com

2009
Brittany N. Leggans
knoxclassof2009@gmail.com

2010s

2010
Lauren Assaf
knoxcollege2010notes@gmail.com

2011
Tim Schmeling
tschmeling@gmail.com

2012
Audrey Todd
todd.audrey.anna@gmail.com

2013

Tina Schuey
KnoxCo2013@gmail.com

Brittany Wisniewski
KnoxCo2013@gmail.com

2014

Esther Farler-Westphal
efarler@knox.edu

Natalia Biknowski
nbinkows@knox.edu

Canoes at the lake at Green Oaks.
Give Now The Knox Shop Update Your Info
Knox College

http://www.knox.edu/alumni/knox-magazine-and-more/contact-your-class-correspondent

Printed on Thursday, July 30, 2015

Back to Hello.knox.edu